Your Name:  

Your Email:  

Join me on Wednesday

Special Guest – Rev. Will Bowen author of “The Compliant Free World”

Live Teleseminar Wednesday March 26th at 2pm MT

I am delighted to announce that Rev. Will Bowen will be with us on March 26th at 2pm MT (1pm Pacific Time, 3pm Central Time and 4 pm Eastern Time).

Will Bowen is the Lead Minister at Christ Church Unity in Kansas City, MO. In July 2006 he suggested his congregation use purple bracelets to monitor their success at eradicating complaining from their lives. His idea exploded around the world and nearly 5 million purple Complaint Free bracelets have been sent to people in more than 80 countries.

Bowen has been featured on Oprah, The Today Show, Fox News Channel and in hundreds of TV and radio interviews. Stories about him and the movement he created have been written about in over 100 newspapers, People magazine, “O” magazine and Chicken Soup for the Soul. In 2007, he was dubbed one of the most innovative Christian leaders in the U.S. by Church Solutions magazine. In 2008, the International New Thought Alliance (INTA) will present him with their Torchbearer award.

His first book, “A Complaint Free World,” published by Doubleday, is already in its seventh printing in the United States. The book is also being published in more than a dozen foreign countries and is an audio book, read by Bowen, published by Random House Audio.

For a preview of Will and what he will be talking about on Wednesday March 26th visit http://www.brightsightradio.com/podcastDetails.asp?id=283 and watch the short but powerful video.

Also if you don’t have a complaint free bracelet yet you can get two for free (there is a charge of .75 cents to cover the shipping cost) by going to http://www.complaintfreeworld.biz/13frbr.html

Looking forward to you joining me on March 26th at 2pm MT to learn how to be compliant free and make the world a better place!!!!

You will not what to miss this FREE teleclass. Sign-up today! Seating is limited to 100 people and I know this will fill up so don’t be left out.

http://www.365daysofcoaching.com/mseminar.htm

Join me Wednesday March 26th 1pm Pacific Time, 2pm Mountain Time, 3pm Central Time and 4pm Eastern Time. Click here to sign up for the free teleclass and learn how to be complaint free!

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>