Your Name:  

Your Email:  

Join me for a Free Teleseminar on How to Make Money from Your Passion


Make Money from Your Passion

Join Me for This FREE, One-Time TELESEMINAR on
Thursday, October 30th at 6:00 p.m. MT

“Make Money from Your Passion”

with yours truly, Coach Lee, and my special guest J. R. Fenwick, author of

“How I quit My $100,000 a Year Job”
and his new book
“5 Steps to Getting Someone Else to Pay Your Bills.”
He is also the Executive Producer and Host of “The Kick Your Boss To The Curb Show”

J.R. is one of America’s top teachers and experts on showing people how to make money doing what they love.

You won’t want to miss this fun, interactive and informative teleseminar.

When: Thursday, October 30th
Time: 6:00 p.m. MT (5pm PT, 7pm CT and 8pm ET)

To find out more about J.R. Fenwick go to http://www.jrfenwickevents.com.

Click here and join us Thursday!

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>