Your Name:  

Your Email:  

Sunday, March 02, 2008

Join me and change your mindset


Master the Mindset for Success

Join me for a live teleseminar with Dr. Jack Kelly. Jack is a professional certified coach, sports psychologist, professional counselor, entrepreneur, author and internationally recognized speaker.

I am excited to announce that Jack Kelly, a long time colleague of mine, will be with us live on March 4th at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT, 6:00 p.m. MT, 7:00 p.m. CT) to let us in on the “Secret” to “Mastering the Mindset For Success.” Jack has been sharing this information for over 15 years and changing the mindsets and lives of thousands of people. Now it is your turn.

Have you ever known someone who seems to be very successful, and you wonder what she or he has that you don’t. In other words...what makes them successful?
Chances are they are not smarter than you nor do they work harder than you. Could be they don’t work as hard as you do!

So, what is it that makes them so successful?

Join Jack and me on this amazing teleseminar and find the answer to that question, and how you can use the same information that highly successful people use to be as successful as you want to be.
The biggest secret to success is what you think, your Mindset towards success. When you Master Your Mindset you can:

Achieve your goals faster with less stress and struggle
Improve all areas of your life
Learn how to duplicate success and create it over and over

Jack will also share with us:

The Secret behind the movie “The Secret”
How to apply the Law of Attraction
How to duplicate your success again and again

You will not want to miss this FREE teleclass. Sign-up today! Seating is limited to 100 people and I know this will fill up, so don’t be left out.

Jack has also generously offered to give away one of his home study programs, Mastering the Mindset For Success, on this teleseminar (a $947.00 value). You have to be present to win so make sure you are on the call.

Join me Tuesday, March 4, 2008 at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time, 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 7:00 p.m. Central Time, and 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Click here to sign up for the free teleclass and learn how to Master the Mindset For Success.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home